Rotocasted.com is a service for toy collectors.
Its library contains photos and information on 50480 toys. Join for free and post your toy collection and wishlist. Use your new profile to connect with other collectors!

Return to the Library
Monster Cavey figure by A Little Stranger. Front view.

Front view

Monster Cavey figure by A Little Stranger. Detail view.
Detail view
+ Add more photos of this toy

No commentaries yet

In order to comment, you have to be registered with us. Register or Log in.

Monster Cavey 

Description:

Monster Cavey will be available first at Blythecon UK. Any remaining Caveys will go on sale @ heycavey on Monday November 6th at 8pm London time, BST (15:00 EDT, 12:00 PDT.)

Monster Cavey is limited to 30 numbered pieces. Each is handmade in our London studio from fuzzy bright purple monster fur with a set of hand cut felt teeth. Each comes with a purple glitter Cavey sticker and a clear vinyl Cavey Cube carry bag. Cavey is 10cm tall.

UK orders are sent via standard Royal Mail. Worldwide orders are sent via standard airmail. If you would like a tracking number please purchase insured shipping as an extra

Artist:
A Little Stranger
Manufacturer:
Self-produced
Type:
Plush
Series:
Cavey
Size:
4.0
Color:
Purple
Material:
Fake Fur, felt
Quantity:
30
Year:
2014
Original price:
26.00 USD

Where to buy?

You can add link to the store, Ebay auction or email of a person who’s selling this toy.